Design Take-Away: Nate Berkus

Although, I am not adavanced in design blogging enough for him to know about Glass House Design, I know about him.  I don’t think he keeps track of bloggers who follow the bloggers he knows!  Obviously.  Anyone who loves to lose themselves in design, knows his work.  Designers start blogs in hopes of his discovery.  If you want a blog to lose time in, check out Nate Berkus Design.

I love. his. style.  Enjoy!

I’m still trying to figure out how you get away with putting a pig in your bathroom…and having it be an amazing style decision.  I LOVE the kitchen floors and only dream about having a kitchen big enough for the giant topiary to look at home.

I’m still figuring out how to put a window inside my house, like he did in the Manhatten apartment.

Someday.  Someday I will make it to the show.  I’m sure, even dreaming, I would just be in the audience.  But maybe…

Leave a Reply

